Shopping in

94010

Change your location

Hello, User

Your Account
0
Department
My Account
Home
Department
Cart
Stores
Profile

Quicklly Cart x

Delivery Van Free Delivery Over $30

Checkout with Shef $[NETAMOUNTSHEF]

Shef

Minimum Order Value: $25

Delivery Charge: $4.25 I Free Delivery Above $25

[Name1]

[Name2]

$[UnitPrice]

- [qty] +

Checkout with Quicklly $[NETAMOUNT]
[Name]

[TotalOrderAmount] $[TotalPrice]

Minimum Order Value: $[MinOrderAmt]

[WarnMsg]
[Name1]

[Name2]

$[UnitPrice]

Remove

[sub]

[Remarks]

$[Price] - [qty] +

X

HERE'S EXTRA 10% OFF!

When you combine with Food, Tiffin or Catering. Offer valid till today only! Hurry up!

Proceed to Checkout

Can't Miss This

Shefs For You
Filter by

Pick your delivery dates

  • Mon Sep 26
  • Tue Sep 27
  • Wed Sep 28
  • Thu Sep 29
  • Fri Sep 30
  • Sat Oct 01
  • Sun Oct 02
  • Mon Oct 03
  • Tue Oct 04
  • Wed Oct 05
  • Thu Oct 06
  • Fri Oct 07
  • Sat Oct 08
  • Sun Oct 09
  • Mon Oct 10
  • Tue Oct 11
  • Wed Oct 12
  • Thu Oct 13
  • Fri Oct 14
  • Sat Oct 15
  • Sun Oct 16

Local Favorites

North Indian / Punjabi Rajinder & Harry D.
Rajinder & Harry D.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.8

Local Punjabi Shefs

North Indian / Punjabi Kulwinder A.
Kulwinder A.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.8
North Indian / Punjabi Amarjeet K.
Amarjeet K.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.8

Local North Indian Shefs

South Indian / North Indian / Indian Fusion Nithya M.
Nithya M.
South Indian / North Indian / Indian Fusion
4.6
North Indian / South Indian Subhramayee M.
Subhramayee M.
North Indian / South Indian
4.8

Local South Indian Shefs

South Indian Usha Madhuri K.
Usha Madhuri K.
South Indian
4.7
North Indian / South Indian Subhramayee M.
Subhramayee M.
North Indian / South Indian
4.8

Local Maharashtrian Shefs

West Indian / Maharashtrian Manali K.
Manali K.
West Indian / Maharashtrian
4.7
West Indian / Maharashtrian Shilpa P.
Shilpa P.
West Indian / Maharashtrian
4.9

Local Bengali Shefs

Bangladeshi / East Indian / Bengali Mamtaz C.
Mamtaz C.
Bangladeshi / East Indian / Bengali
4.6
East Indian / Bengali Rumpa C.
Rumpa C.
East Indian / Bengali
4.5

Local Gujarati Shefs

West Indian / Gujarati / Vegetarian Vaidehi P.
Vaidehi P.
West Indian / Gujarati / Vegetarian
4.8
North Indian / West Indian / Gujarati Shaalin P.
Shaalin P.
North Indian / West Indian / Gujarati
4.4

Local Pakistani Shefs

Pakistani Rashmina L.
Rashmina L.
Pakistani
4.7
Pakistani Farah J.
Farah J.
Pakistani
4.9

Local Andhra Shefs

South Indian / North Indian Sarada A.
Sarada A.
South Indian / North Indian
4.7
South Indian / Andhra / Karnataka Shalini B.
Shalini B.
South Indian / Andhra / Karnataka
4.7

Local Tamilian Shefs

South Indian / Tamilian Leena Chitra A.
Leena Chitra A.
South Indian / Tamilian
4.8
South Indian / Tamilian Shakila K.
Shakila K.
South Indian / Tamilian
5.0

Local Hyderabadi Shefs

South Indian / Hyderabadi Sumani V.
Sumani V.
South Indian / Hyderabadi
4.8
South Indian / Hyderabadi Gouri I.
Gouri I.
South Indian / Hyderabadi
4.3

Local Kerala Shefs

Shiney & Rose A.
Shiney & Rose A.
4.9
South Indian / Kerala Vidhya I.
Vidhya I.
South Indian / Kerala
4.7

Local Rajasthani Shefs

North Indian / Rajasthani Priya M.
Priya M.
North Indian / Rajasthani
4.8
North Indian / Rajasthani Radhika J.
Radhika J.
North Indian / Rajasthani
4.6

Local Karnataka Shefs

South Indian / Andhra / Karnataka Shalini B.
Shalini B.
South Indian / Andhra / Karnataka
4.7
Mangalorean / Karnataka Anusha & Saiman S.
Anusha & Saiman S.
Mangalorean / Karnataka
4.9

Local Indian Shefs

Fijian / Australian Sid S.
Sid S.
Fijian / Australian
4.6
East Indian / Odisha Bismita S.
Bismita S.
East Indian / Odisha
4.6
Sri Lankan Maheshi J.
Maheshi J.
Sri Lankan
4.8

Delivery on


Navaratri Pooja & Sweet Boxes Available Now!