Shopping in

08863

Change your location

Hello, User

Your Account
0
Department
My Account
Home
Department
Cart
Stores
Profile

Quicklly Cart x

Delivery Van Free Delivery Over $30

Checkout with Shef $[NETAMOUNTSHEF]

Shef

Minimum Order Value: $25

Delivery Charge: $4.25 I Free Delivery Above $25

[Name1]

[Name2]

$[UnitPrice]

- [qty] +

Checkout with Quicklly $[NETAMOUNT]
[Name]

[TotalOrderAmount] $[TotalPrice]

Minimum Order Value: $[MinOrderAmt]

[WarnMsg]
[Name1]

[Name2]

$[UnitPrice]

Remove

[sub]

[Remarks]

$[Price] - [qty] +

X

HERE'S EXTRA 10% OFF!

When you combine with Food, Tiffin or Catering. Offer valid till today only! Hurry up!

Proceed to Checkout

Can't Miss This

Shefs For You
Filter by

Pick your delivery dates

  • Thu Dec 08
  • Sun Dec 11
  • Tue Dec 13
  • Wed Dec 14
  • Thu Dec 15
  • Sun Dec 18
  • Tue Dec 20
  • Wed Dec 21
  • Thu Dec 22
  • Tue Dec 27
  • Wed Dec 28

Local Pakistani Shefs

Pakistani Noureen Shehzadi S.
Noureen Shehzadi S.
Pakistani
4.5

Local Punjabi Shefs

North Indian / Punjabi Ritu M.
Ritu M.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.7
North Indian / Punjabi Anita K.
Anita K.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.7

Local Gujarati Shefs

West Indian / Gujarati Nita P.
Nita P.
West Indian / Gujarati
4.7
North Indian / West Indian / Gujarati Mitwa S.
Mitwa S.
North Indian / West Indian / Gujarati
5.0

Local North Indian Shefs

North Indian / Indian Street Food Delaila G.
Delaila G.
North Indian / Indian Street Food
4.6
Indian Fusion / North Indian Habiba K.
Habiba K.
Indian Fusion / North Indian
4.6

Local South Indian Shefs

South Indian / Kerala Susan A.
Susan A.
South Indian / Kerala
4.6
South Indian / Tamilian Srinidhi N.
Srinidhi N.
South Indian / Tamilian
4.5

Local Bangladeshi Shefs

Bengali/East Indian Fahmida L.
Fahmida L.
Bengali/East Indian
4.7
Bangladeshi Nurjahan B.
Nurjahan B.
Bangladeshi
4.7

Local Indian Shefs

East Indian / Bengali Afroza A.
Afroza A.
East Indian / Bengali
4.6
Indian Fusion Devendra K.
Devendra K.
Indian Fusion
4.4

Delivery on


This Holiday Season, Make Your Loved One’s Moment Perfect ❤️

Quicklly App is available on

Get $10 OFF $50

Download App Continue in browser