Shopping in

91214

Change your location

Hello, User

Your Account
0
Department
My Account
Home
Department
Cart
Stores
Profile

Quicklly Cart x

Delivery Van Free Delivery Over $30

Checkout with Shef $[NETAMOUNTSHEF]

Shef

Minimum Order Value: $25

Delivery Charge: $4.25 I Free Delivery Above $25

[Name1]

[Name2]

$[UnitPrice]

- [qty] +

Checkout with Quicklly $[NETAMOUNT]
[Name]

[TotalOrderAmount] $[TotalPrice]

Minimum Order Value: $[MinOrderAmt]

[WarnMsg]
[Name1]

[Name2]

$[UnitPrice]

Remove

[sub]

[Remarks]

$[Price] - [qty] +

X

HERE'S EXTRA 10% OFF!

When you combine with Food, Tiffin or Catering. Offer valid till today only! Hurry up!

Proceed to Checkout

Can't Miss This

Shefs For You
Filter by

Pick your delivery dates

  • Wed Sep 28
  • Thu Sep 29
  • Fri Sep 30
  • Sun Oct 02
  • Tue Oct 04
  • Wed Oct 05
  • Thu Oct 06
  • Fri Oct 07
  • Sun Oct 09
  • Tue Oct 11
  • Wed Oct 12
  • Thu Oct 13
  • Fri Oct 14
  • Sun Oct 16
  • Tue Oct 18

Local Favorites

North Indian / Punjabi Shilpi M.
Shilpi M.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.7

Local Punjabi Shefs

South Indian / North Indian / Punjabi Veena S.
Veena S.
South Indian / North Indian / Punjabi
4.6
Punjabi / Gujarati Tanuj And Tejal M.
Tanuj And Tejal M.
Punjabi / Gujarati
4.7

Local South Indian Shefs

South Indian / Andhra Anuradha P.
Anuradha P.
South Indian / Andhra
4.7
South Indian / Spicy Andhra Padma G.
Padma G.
South Indian / Spicy Andhra
4.7

Local North Indian Shefs

North Indian / Mughlai Arshi S.
Arshi S.
North Indian / Mughlai
4.7
North Indian / Rajasthani Sonia B.
Sonia B.
North Indian / Rajasthani
5.0

Local Pakistani Shefs

Pakistani / Halal Nayeer I.
Nayeer I.
Pakistani / Halal
4.9
Pakistani Kasim M.
Kasim M.
Pakistani
4.7

Local Gujarati Shefs

Punjabi / Gujarati Tanuj And Tejal M.
Tanuj And Tejal M.
Punjabi / Gujarati
4.7
West Indian / Gujarati Anisha K.
Anisha K.
West Indian / Gujarati
4.7

Local Sri Lankan Shefs

Sri Lankan/ Thai Swarnamali D.
Swarnamali D.
Sri Lankan/ Thai
4.9
Indian Fusion / Sri Lankan Ashantha R.
Ashantha R.
Indian Fusion / Sri Lankan
4.8

Local Indian Shefs

West Indian / Goan Cyann D.
Cyann D.
West Indian / Goan
4.8
Bengali Tea Time Treanne G.
Treanne G.
Bengali Tea Time
4.3
Vegan / Plant-based Shina C.
Shina C.
Vegan / Plant-based
5.0
West Indian / Goan Alveena D.
Alveena D.
West Indian / Goan
4.3
East Indian / Bengali Nilova R.
Nilova R.
East Indian / Bengali
4.4

Delivery on


Navaratri Pooja & Sweet Boxes Available Now!