Shopping in

95030

Change your location

Hello, User

Your Account
0
Department
My Account
Home
Department
Cart
Stores
Profile

Quicklly Cart x

Delivery Van Free Delivery Over $30

Checkout with Shef $[NETAMOUNTSHEF]

Shef

Minimum Order Value: $25

Delivery Charge: $4.25 I Free Delivery Above $25

[Name1]

[Name2]

$[UnitPrice]

- [qty] +

Checkout with Quicklly $[NETAMOUNT]
[Name]

[TotalOrderAmount] $[TotalPrice]

Minimum Order Value: $[MinOrderAmt]

[WarnMsg]
[Name1]

[Name2]

$[UnitPrice]

Remove

[sub]

[Remarks]

$[Price] - [qty] +

X

HERE'S EXTRA 10% OFF!

When you combine with Food, Tiffin or Catering. Offer valid till today only! Hurry up!

Swathi Tiffins

Swathi Tiffins

View Menu
India Cash and Carry Kitchen

India Cash and Carry Kitchen

View Menu
Sankranti

Sankranti

View Menu
Sris Kitchen

Sris Kitchen

View Menu
Vishnuji Ki Rasoi

Vishnuji Ki Rasoi

View Menu
Tasty Subs and Pizza

Tasty Subs and Pizza

View Menu
Proceed to Checkout

Can't Miss This

Shefs For You
Filter by

Pick your delivery dates

  • Sat Aug 13
  • Sun Aug 14
  • Mon Aug 15
  • Tue Aug 16
  • Wed Aug 17
  • Thu Aug 18
  • Fri Aug 19
  • Sat Aug 20
  • Sun Aug 21
  • Mon Aug 22
  • Tue Aug 23
  • Wed Aug 24
  • Thu Aug 25
  • Fri Aug 26
  • Sat Aug 27
  • Sun Aug 28
  • Mon Aug 29
  • Tue Aug 30
  • Wed Aug 31
  • Thu Sep 01
  • Fri Sep 02

Local Favorites

Indian / Mughlai Moody E.
Moody E.
Indian / Mughlai
4.8

Local Indian Shefs

North Indian / Punjabi Sukhdeep K.
Sukhdeep K.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.7
North Indian / Punjabi Rajwant K.
Rajwant K.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.7
North Indian / Punjabi Mukta B.
Mukta B.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.8
North Indian / Punjabi Anu S.
Anu S.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.9
South Indian / Coimbatore Chandravadani J.
Chandravadani J.
South Indian / Coimbatore
4.6
North Indian / Punjabi Kulwinder A.
Kulwinder A.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.9
East Indian / Bengali Seemana B.
Seemana B.
East Indian / Bengali
4.8
North Indian / Punjabi Balihar S.
Balihar S.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.7
Shiney & Rose A.
Shiney & Rose A.
5.0
South Indian Uma B V.
Uma B V.
South Indian
4.7
West Indian / Maharashtrian Manali K.
Manali K.
West Indian / Maharashtrian
4.8
South Indian / Kerala Jessy V.
Jessy V.
South Indian / Kerala
4.7
West Indian / Maharashtrian Shilpa P.
Shilpa P.
West Indian / Maharashtrian
4.9
South Indian / North Indian Sarada A.
Sarada A.
South Indian / North Indian
4.7
South Indian / Tamilian Chitra C.
Chitra C.
South Indian / Tamilian
4.9
North Indian / Punjabi Kavita K.
Kavita K.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.8
South Indian / Chettinad Rajeswari A.
Rajeswari A.
South Indian / Chettinad
4.7
North Indian / Punjabi Seema A.
Seema A.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.9
 Maharashtrian Trupti S.
Trupti S.
Maharashtrian
4.8
North Indian Seema S.
Seema S.
North Indian
4.9
North Indian / Punjabi Ashok K.
Ashok K.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.5
North Indian Julia S.
Julia S.
North Indian
4.2
West Indian / Maharashtrian Rameshwari D.
Rameshwari D.
West Indian / Maharashtrian
4.5
North Indian / Punjabi Owais M.
Owais M.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.8
South Indian / Andhra Mounika K.
Mounika K.
South Indian / Andhra
4.5
North Indian / Punjabi Rajinder & Harry D.
Rajinder & Harry D.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.7
Indian Sweets & Snacks / North Indian / Punjabi Deepali B.
Deepali B.
Indian Sweets & Snacks / North Indian / Punjabi
4.8
East Indian / Odisha Bismita S.
Bismita S.
East Indian / Odisha
4.5
North Indian / Rajasthani Radhika J.
Radhika J.
North Indian / Rajasthani
4.6

Delivery on


This Rakhi - Make your Loved One’s Moment Special with Curated Gifts.