Shopping in

94039

Change your location

Hello, User

Your Account
0
Department
My Account
Home
Department
Cart
Stores
Profile

Quicklly Cart x

Delivery Van Free Delivery Over $30

Checkout with Shef $[NETAMOUNTSHEF]

Shef

Minimum Order Value: $25

Delivery Charge: $4.25 I Free Delivery Above $25

[Name1]

[Name2]

$[UnitPrice]

- [qty] +

Checkout with Quicklly $[NETAMOUNT]
[Name]

[TotalOrderAmount] $[TotalPrice]

Minimum Order Value: $[MinOrderAmt]

[WarnMsg]
[Name1]

[Name2]

$[UnitPrice]

Remove

[sub]

[Remarks]

$[Price] - [qty] +

X

HERE'S EXTRA 10% OFF!

When you combine with Food, Tiffin or Catering. Offer valid till today only! Hurry up!

Swathi Tiffins

Swathi Tiffins

View Menu
India Cash and Carry Kitchen

India Cash and Carry Kitchen

View Menu
Sankranti

Sankranti

View Menu
Sris Kitchen

Sris Kitchen

View Menu
Vishnuji Ki Rasoi

Vishnuji Ki Rasoi

View Menu
Tasty Subs and Pizza

Tasty Subs and Pizza

View Menu
Proceed to Checkout

Can't Miss This

Shefs For You
Filter by

Pick your delivery dates

  • Tue Sep 27
  • Wed Sep 28
  • Thu Sep 29
  • Fri Sep 30
  • Sat Oct 01
  • Sun Oct 02
  • Mon Oct 03
  • Tue Oct 04
  • Wed Oct 05
  • Thu Oct 06
  • Fri Oct 07
  • Sat Oct 08
  • Sun Oct 09
  • Mon Oct 10
  • Tue Oct 11
  • Wed Oct 12
  • Thu Oct 13
  • Fri Oct 14
  • Sat Oct 15
  • Sun Oct 16
  • Mon Oct 17

Local Favorites

North Indian / Punjabi Rajinder & Harry D.
Rajinder & Harry D.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.8

Local Punjabi Shefs

North Indian / Punjabi Sukhdeep K.
Sukhdeep K.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.8
North Indian / Punjabi Ajaypal S.
Ajaypal S.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.7

Local North Indian Shefs

South Indian / North Indian / Indian Fusion Nithya M.
Nithya M.
South Indian / North Indian / Indian Fusion
4.6
North Indian / South Indian Subhramayee M.
Subhramayee M.
North Indian / South Indian
4.8

Local South Indian Shefs

South Indian / Coimbatore Chandravadani J.
Chandravadani J.
South Indian / Coimbatore
4.7
South Indian Uma B V.
Uma B V.
South Indian
4.8

Local Maharashtrian Shefs

West Indian / Maharashtrian Manali K.
Manali K.
West Indian / Maharashtrian
4.7
West Indian / Maharashtrian Shilpa P.
Shilpa P.
West Indian / Maharashtrian
4.8

Local Bengali Shefs

Bangladeshi / East Indian / Bengali Mamtaz C.
Mamtaz C.
Bangladeshi / East Indian / Bengali
4.6
East Indian / Bengali Rumpa C.
Rumpa C.
East Indian / Bengali
4.5

Local Andhra Shefs

South Indian / North Indian Sarada A.
Sarada A.
South Indian / North Indian
4.7
South Indian / Andhra / Odisha Deepika D.
Deepika D.
South Indian / Andhra / Odisha
4.6

Local Tamilian Shefs

South Indian / Tamilian Leena Chitra A.
Leena Chitra A.
South Indian / Tamilian
4.7
South Indian / Tamilian Shakila K.
Shakila K.
South Indian / Tamilian
5.0

Local Gujarati Shefs

West Indian / Gujarati / Vegetarian Vaidehi P.
Vaidehi P.
West Indian / Gujarati / Vegetarian
4.8
North Indian / West Indian / Gujarati Shaalin P.
Shaalin P.
North Indian / West Indian / Gujarati
4.4

Local Pakistani Shefs

Pakistani Ayesha C.
Ayesha C.
Pakistani
4.6
Pakistani Sumaiya B.
Sumaiya B.
Pakistani
4.6

Local Hyderabadi Shefs

South Indian / Hyderabadi Abdul W M.
Abdul W M.
South Indian / Hyderabadi
4.8
South Indian / Hyderabadi Sabah M.
Sabah M.
South Indian / Hyderabadi
4.6

Local Kerala Shefs

Shiney & Rose A.
Shiney & Rose A.
4.9
South Indian / Kerala Jessy V.
Jessy V.
South Indian / Kerala
4.8

Local Rajasthani Shefs

North Indian / Rajasthani Priya M.
Priya M.
North Indian / Rajasthani
4.8
North Indian / Rajasthani Radhika J.
Radhika J.
North Indian / Rajasthani
4.6

Local Karnataka Shefs

North Indian / South Indian / Karnataka Manjula T.
Manjula T.
North Indian / South Indian / Karnataka
4.6
Mangalorean / Karnataka Anusha & Saiman S.
Anusha & Saiman S.
Mangalorean / Karnataka
4.9

Local Indian Shefs

Fijian / Australian Sid S.
Sid S.
Fijian / Australian
4.6
East Indian / Odisha Bismita S.
Bismita S.
East Indian / Odisha
4.6
Sri Lankan Maheshi J.
Maheshi J.
Sri Lankan
4.8

Delivery on


Navaratri Pooja & Sweet Boxes Available Now!