Shopping in

94044

Change your location

Hello, User

Your Account
0
Department
My Account
Home
Department
Cart
Stores
Profile

Quicklly Cart x

Delivery Van Free Delivery Over $30

Checkout with Shef $[NETAMOUNTSHEF]

Shef

Minimum Order Value: $25

Delivery Charge: $4.25 I Free Delivery Above $25

[Name1]

[Name2]

$[UnitPrice]

- [qty] +

Checkout with Quicklly $[NETAMOUNT]
[Name]

[TotalOrderAmount] $[TotalPrice]

Minimum Order Value: $[MinOrderAmt]

[WarnMsg]
[Name1]

[Name2]

$[UnitPrice]

Remove

[sub]

[Remarks]

$[Price] - [qty] +

X

HERE'S EXTRA 10% OFF!

When you combine with Food, Tiffin or Catering. Offer valid till today only! Hurry up!

Proceed to Checkout

Can't Miss This

Shefs For You
Filter by

Pick your delivery dates

  • Sat Oct 08
  • Sun Oct 09
  • Mon Oct 10
  • Tue Oct 11
  • Wed Oct 12
  • Thu Oct 13
  • Fri Oct 14
  • Sat Oct 15
  • Sun Oct 16
  • Mon Oct 17
  • Tue Oct 18
  • Wed Oct 19
  • Thu Oct 20
  • Fri Oct 21
  • Sat Oct 22
  • Sun Oct 23
  • Mon Oct 24
  • Tue Oct 25
  • Wed Oct 26
  • Thu Oct 27

Local Favorites

West Indian / Gujarati Madhuri P.
Madhuri P.
West Indian / Gujarati
4.6

Local Punjabi Shefs

North Indian / Punjabi Seema A.
Seema A.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.9
North Indian / Punjabi Anu S.
Anu S.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.6

Local North Indian Shefs

North Indian Seema S.
Seema S.
North Indian
4.9
North Indian Maheshchandra S.
Maheshchandra S.
North Indian
4.6

Local South Indian Shefs

South Indian Surya J.
Surya J.
South Indian
4.7
South Indian / Coimbatore Chandravadani J.
Chandravadani J.
South Indian / Coimbatore
4.7

Local Maharashtrian Shefs

West Indian / Maharashtrian Yogita K.
Yogita K.
West Indian / Maharashtrian
4.6
Alpana M.
Alpana M.
4.7

Local Tamilian Shefs

South Indian / Tamilian Leena Chitra A.
Leena Chitra A.
South Indian / Tamilian
4.9
South Indian / Tamilian Sindhu S.
Sindhu S.
South Indian / Tamilian
4.5

Local Gujarati Shefs

West Indian / Gujarati / Vegetarian Vaidehi P.
Vaidehi P.
West Indian / Gujarati / Vegetarian
4.6
West Indian / Gujarati Nidhi M.
Nidhi M.
West Indian / Gujarati
4.6

Local Pakistani Shefs

Nimra T.
Nimra T.
4.6
Pakistani Ayesha C.
Ayesha C.
Pakistani
4.5

Local Bengali Shefs

Bangladeshi / East Indian / Bengali Milon P.
Milon P.
Bangladeshi / East Indian / Bengali
4.8
East Indian / Bengali Rumpa C.
Rumpa C.
East Indian / Bengali
4.5

Local Andhra Shefs

South Indian / North Indian Sarada A.
Sarada A.
South Indian / North Indian
4.5
South Indian / Andhra / Odisha Deepika D.
Deepika D.
South Indian / Andhra / Odisha
4.6

Local Hyderabadi Shefs

South Indian / Hyderabadi Abdul W M.
Abdul W M.
South Indian / Hyderabadi
4.9
South Indian / Hyderabadi Gouri I.
Gouri I.
South Indian / Hyderabadi
4.3

Local Rajasthani Shefs

North Indian / Rajasthani Radhika J.
Radhika J.
North Indian / Rajasthani
4.6
Vegetarian / International / North Indian Ekta K.
Ekta K.
Vegetarian / International / North Indian
3.6

Local Kerala Shefs

South Indian / Kerala Jessy V.
Jessy V.
South Indian / Kerala
4.7
Priya N.
Priya N.
5.0

Local Indian Shefs

Sri Lankan Maheshi J.
Maheshi J.
Sri Lankan
4.8
East Indian / Odisha Bismita S.
Bismita S.
East Indian / Odisha
4.6
Fijian / Australian Sid S.
Sid S.
Fijian / Australian
4.6

Local Bangladeshi Shefs

Bangladeshi Saeka A.
Saeka A.
Bangladeshi
4.7

Delivery on


Navaratri Pooja & Sweet Boxes Available Now!