Shopping in

94582

Change your location

Hello, User

Your Account
0
Department
My Account
Home
Department
Cart
Stores
Profile

Quicklly Cart x

Delivery Van Free Delivery Over $30

Checkout with Shef $[NETAMOUNTSHEF]

Shef

Minimum Order Value: $25

Delivery Charge: $4.25 I Free Delivery Above $25

[Name1]

[Name2]

$[UnitPrice]

- [qty] +

Checkout with Quicklly $[NETAMOUNT]
[Name]

[TotalOrderAmount] $[TotalPrice]

Minimum Order Value: $[MinOrderAmt]

[WarnMsg]
[Name1]

[Name2]

$[UnitPrice]

Remove

[sub]

[Remarks]

$[Price] - [qty] +

X

HERE'S EXTRA 10% OFF!

When you combine with Food, Tiffin or Catering. Offer valid till today only! Hurry up!

Proceed to Checkout

Can't Miss This

Shefs For You
Filter by

Pick your delivery dates

  • Sat Aug 13
  • Sun Aug 14
  • Mon Aug 15
  • Tue Aug 16
  • Wed Aug 17
  • Thu Aug 18
  • Fri Aug 19
  • Sat Aug 20
  • Sun Aug 21
  • Mon Aug 22
  • Tue Aug 23
  • Wed Aug 24
  • Thu Aug 25
  • Fri Aug 26
  • Sat Aug 27
  • Sun Aug 28
  • Mon Aug 29
  • Tue Aug 30
  • Wed Aug 31
  • Thu Sep 01
  • Fri Sep 02

Local Favorites

Indian / Mughlai Moody E.
Moody E.
Indian / Mughlai
4.8

Local Indian Shefs

North Indian / Punjabi Rajwant K.
Rajwant K.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.7
South Indian / Tamilian Chitra C.
Chitra C.
South Indian / Tamilian
4.9
East Indian / Bengali Seemana B.
Seemana B.
East Indian / Bengali
4.8
West Indian / Maharashtrian Manali K.
Manali K.
West Indian / Maharashtrian
4.8
North Indian / Punjabi Mukta B.
Mukta B.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.8
North Indian / Punjabi Kulwinder A.
Kulwinder A.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.9
North Indian / Punjabi Balihar S.
Balihar S.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.7
South Indian Uma B V.
Uma B V.
South Indian
4.7
North Indian / Punjabi Sukhdeep K.
Sukhdeep K.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.7
South Indian / North Indian Sarada A.
Sarada A.
South Indian / North Indian
4.7
Shiney & Rose A.
Shiney & Rose A.
5.0
South Indian / Chettinad Rajeswari A.
Rajeswari A.
South Indian / Chettinad
4.7
West Indian / Maharashtrian Shilpa P.
Shilpa P.
West Indian / Maharashtrian
4.9
North Indian / Punjabi Kavita K.
Kavita K.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.8
North Indian / Punjabi Seema A.
Seema A.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.9
North Indian / Punjabi Anu S.
Anu S.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.9
South Indian / Coimbatore Chandravadani J.
Chandravadani J.
South Indian / Coimbatore
4.6
South Indian / Kerala Jessy V.
Jessy V.
South Indian / Kerala
4.7
North Indian / Rajasthani Akanksha B.
Akanksha B.
North Indian / Rajasthani
4.7
West Indian / Maharashtrian Ashay J.
Ashay J.
West Indian / Maharashtrian
4.6
North Indian Julia S.
Julia S.
North Indian
4.2
Nepalese and  North Indian Sadikchya S.
Sadikchya S.
Nepalese and North Indian
4.5
West Indian / Maharashtrian Savari M.
Savari M.
West Indian / Maharashtrian
4.8
North Indian / Punjabi Harinder D.
Harinder D.
North Indian / Punjabi
4.8
North Indian / South Indian Sreebhanu V.
Sreebhanu V.
North Indian / South Indian
4.2
South Indian / Hyderabadi Sabah M.
Sabah M.
South Indian / Hyderabadi
4.6
Silver & Priya J.
Silver & Priya J.
4.6
North Indian / Indian Fusion / Indo-Chinese Radhika B.
Radhika B.
North Indian / Indian Fusion / Indo-Chinese
4.7
North Indian / Rajasthani N S.
N S.
North Indian / Rajasthani
4.5

Delivery on


This Rakhi - Make your Loved One’s Moment Special with Curated Gifts.